Unser

Team

Dr. Hannes Kovac

Eigentümer

Tel.: 0316/604-14
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: sek@kovac.com

Dr. Christian Kovac

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0316/604-0
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: sek@kovac.com

Mag. Heike Heinisser

Key Account/Vertrieb

Tel.: 0316/604-39

mobil: 0664/833 4360
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: heinisser@kovac.com

Paul Scherf

Bau- und Projektmanagement

Tel.: 0316/604-20

mobil: 0664/833 4333
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: scherf@kovac.com

Ing. Rosa Prettenhofer

Technik

Tel.: 0316/604-24
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: technik@kovac.com

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Forjan

Zahlwesen/Personalwesen

Tel.: 0316/604-14
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: forjan@kovac.com

Martina Seper

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0316/604-16
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: seper@kovac.com

Denise Wiltsche

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0316/604-15
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: sek@kovac.com

Silke Cerne

IT & Infrastruktur

Tel.: 0316/604-23
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: cerne@kovac.com

Liegenschaftsverwaltung

Tel.: 0316/604-0
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: verwaltung@kovac.com

Karin Wurm, BA

Buchhaltung/Abrechnungen

Tel.: 0316/604-18
Fax.: 0316/604-611
email: buchhaltung-management@kovac.com

Martina Mellacher

Buchhaltung/Abrechnung

Tel.: 0316/604-36
Fax.: 0316/604-611

email: buchhaltung@kovac.com

derzeit in Karenz

Mag. (FH) Susanne Temmel

Liegenschaftsverwaltung

DERZEIT IN KARENZ!

 

Sandra Perl

Buchhaltung/Abrechnungen

DERZEIT IN KARENZ!